Technology

The Technology Department provides technical and system support for all video and data needs of all departments of the City. The staff provides technical services and products for City management, staff and elected officials. Among the services provided are development and implementation of centralized computer, software and database analysis and design, security of electronically-stored information, and for providing the City with a telecommunications infrastructure capable of handling current and future technology needs.

Technology, Communciations & Support Services 
Scott Nicewarner, Director
snicewarner@hagerstownmd.org
301.766.4071

Communications - 14 North Potomac Street (Elizabeth Hager Center)
Erin Wolfe, Communications Manager
ewolfe@hagerstownmd.org
301-739-8577, Ext 819

Eric Hastings, TV Production / Web Coordinator
ehastings@hagerstownmd.org
301-739-8577, Ext. 829
 
Technology
Lola Hagerty, Network Administrator
lhagerty@hagerstownmd.org
301-739-8577, Ext 164

Tim McCarty, PC Programmer/System Coordinator
tmccarty@hagerstownmd.org
301-739-8577, Ext 117

Cindy Eichelberger, Support Services Coordinator
ceichelberger@hagerstownmd.org
301-739-8577 Ext. 300

David Gordon, Data Analyst
DGordon@hagerstownmd.org
301-739-8577, Ext. 162

Wayne Dunkin, Police Systems Network Engineer
wdunkin@hagerstownpd.org
301-739-8577, Ext 268

Rory Crisler-Smith, Police Technologist
rcrisler-smith@hagerstownpd.org

Hours:
8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. M-F

Address:
City Hall
1 East Franklin Street, 1st Floor
Hagerstown, MD 21740